fb0fbba4d5 · Add roadmap and current project status · Updated 2026-09-20 21:15:47 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?