1bfb808c79 · feat: Initial commit for OnEver Drive centralized backup system with Windows PyQt6 agent and Proxmox LXC deployment · Updated 2026-08-13 19:33:44 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?